

ACER EWG Note on ENM TF Co-Chair 1 September 2011

1 ACER Electricity Network and Market TF

On the departure of Mr Kapetanovic, ACER ENM TF co-chair, from E-Control, the 5th ACER EWG (8 July 2011) appointed Mr Sven Kaiser (E-Control) as co-chair of the ACER ENM TF, alongside with Mr Alain Marien (CREG) as the other co-chair.

This appointment is agreed on an interim basis. The structure and chairing of the Task Forces will be discussed within the on-going evaluation of the AEWG functioning.