

## COMPOSITION OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE

## ACER/2022/05 – POLICY OFFICER – ENERGY INFRASTRUCTURE (AD 5)

In line with Article 4 of Director's Decision 2017/16 on the Rules of Procedures for the selection of Temporary and Contract Staff of the Agency for the Cooperation of Energy regulators, this note confirms the composition and role of the Selection Committee for the above-mentioned selection notice.

## Chairperson:

Jan KOSTEVC, Team Leader – Energy Infrastructure in the Infrastructure Gas and Retail Department

## <u>Members:</u> Silvia MANESSI, Team Leader – Human Resources Management in the Corporate Services Department

Gaia MORLEO, Policy Officer – Market Conduct, Staff Committee Representative

In appointing the Selection Committee, the Director gave consideration to the diversity in its composition, fostering, to the extent possible, gender, age and geographical balance, together with the representativeness of the different Departments of the Agency.

The proceedings and deliberations of the Selection Committee will be treated as strictly confidential.