

COMPOSITION OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE

ACER/2023/03 - Policy Officer - Market Codes (AD 6)

In line with Article 4 of Director's Decision 2017/16 on the Rules of Procedures for the selection of Temporary and Contract Staff of the Agency for the Cooperation of Energy regulators, this note confirms the composition and role of the Selection Committee for the above-mentioned selection notice.

Chairperson:

Mathieu FRANSEN, Team Leader - Market Codes, Electricity Department

Members:

Konstantinos STEPHANOU, HRM Officer – Human Resources Management, Corporate Services

Gaia MORLEO, Policy Officer - Market Conduct, Representative proposed by HRM

In appointing the Selection Committee, the Director gave consideration to the diversity in its composition, fostering, to the extent possible, gender, age and geographical balance, together with the representativeness of the different Departments of the Agency.

The proceedings and deliberations of the Selection Committee will be treated as strictly confidential.

The present nomination note is sent to all the Selection Committee members mentioned above.

Done in Ljubljana

Christian Zinglersen Director