

## **COMPOSITION OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE**

## ACER/2024/10 - Policy Officer - Energy retail markets and Innovation (AD7)

In line with Article 11 of Director's Decision 2023-24 on the Rules of Procedure for the selection of Temporary and Contract Staff of the European Union Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators, this note confirms the composition and role of the Selection Committee for the above-mentioned selection notice.

## Chairperson:

Csilla BARTOK, Temporary Staff (AD11), Head of Department – Gas, Hydrogen and Retail

## Members:

Stefano VAONA, Temporary Staff (AD8), Legal Officer

Luciano POZZI, Temporary Staff (AD7), Policy Officer-Market Surveillance I, Staff Committee representative

Nico KEYAERTS, Temporary Staff (AD7), Policy Officer - Gas Markets, advisor and evaluator to the Selection Committee

In appointing the Selection Committee, the Director gave consideration to the diversity in its composition, fostering, to the extent possible, gender, age and geographical balance, together with the representativeness of the different Departments of the Agency.

The proceedings and deliberations of the Selection Committee will be treated as strictly confidential.

The present nomination note is sent to all the Selection Committee members mentioned above.

Done in Ljubljana

Christian Zinglersen Director