

COMPOSITION OF THE SELECTION COMMITTEE

ACER/2024/11 – Policy Officer – Power System Analyst (FGIV)

In line with Article 11 of Director's Decision 2023-24 on the Rules of Procedure for the selection of Temporary and Contract Staff of the European Union Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators, this note confirms the composition and role of the Selection Committee for the above-mentioned selection notice.

Chairperson:

Daniel IHASZ-TOTH, Team Leader - Security of Supply Needs, Energy System Needs Department.

Members:

Ilina HRISTOVA, HRM Assistant – Business Partner, Human Resources and Facilities Team.

Georgios ANTONOPOULOS, Policy Officer-System Operation and Grid Connection Codes, Staff Committee representative, Electricity Department.

In appointing the Selection Committee, the Director gave consideration to the diversity in its composition, fostering, to the extent possible, gender, age and geographical balance, together with the representativeness of the different Departments of the Agency.

The proceedings and deliberations of the Selection Committee will be treated as strictly confidential.

The present nomination note is sent to all the Selection Committee members mentioned above.

Done in Ljubljana,

Christian Zinglersen Director